skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Fantastic selection of Mediterranean/Syrian meats and dishes. Salads, wraps, soups, deserts, appetizers. Highly recommended particularly if one is looking for a change from the usual “mall food.” Keto/Atkins options available.
anderacpharmd via google.com - Jan 17, 2021
Amazing place with delicious food!! Everything is halal. They showed their boxes labeled halal. We tasted chicken-mushroom wrap and falafal rice plate. They are cooked very well and very big portions. I recommend everyone who visits Perimeter mall. Also, Thank you guys opening this restaurant here!
Büşra N. ÖZGÜLER via google.com - Jan 16, 2021
Amazing vibes and super friendly service. The menu was crisp and delightful. Will clearly recommend this restaurant to friends. Affordable prices and generous meals. Great work.
Brasier Dovev via google.com - Dec 21, 2020
Never heard of Suri Mediterranean before today when I saw it on GrubHub. I love try new places, so I ordered the Beef Koobideh Rice Bowl. Also added a ala carte extra of chicken Shwarma and a side of fries. The order arrived complete and packaged well for delivery, albeit a bit cool. Considering the delivery distance and temperatures ... read more
Jim via google.com - Dec 7, 2020
Love it every time! Hands down the best place in the food court! Both chicken and beef sausage is amazing with so much flavor. I’m obsessed with the parsley salad. This is a place I would definitely visit if it was a stand alone restaurant! Suri deserves to have its own restaurant.
Emma A. via google.com - Nov 21, 2020
Best food on the food court at perimeter mall. Suri Mediterranean Grill exceeded our expectations. Everything wasreally good, fresh and rich in taste as well as healthy. Customer service is over the top, and this is my "go to" after shopping now.
Catrina Bailey via google.com - Nov 15, 2020
A very good place to eat. We tried beef koobideh warp. We lived it.
Shahnawaz Fahim via google.com - Nov 14, 2020
Favorite Mediterranean restaurant in Georgia! The chicken there is always perfectly cooked, never dry. The spicy and garlic sauces are very tasty. And don't skip the falafels! Each one is made to order and they have a lovely crunch. I come to the mall just to get this food!
Brydie Jones via google.com - Oct 20, 2020
The employees were very kind and welcoming and the food is fantastic!
Nat_GoVols via google.com - Oct 19, 2020
Excelente shawarma de pollo y carne!!
Ana Lucia Vidal via google.com - Sep 23, 2020
Food was of average quality.
Siju Kurian John via google.com - Sep 23, 2020
Omg that food!!!!!! It's a must have the blackened chicken wit rice sweet Jesus!!!
K Woo via google.com - Sep 19, 2020
Good food, friendly staff.
m moss via google.com - Aug 28, 2020
The service was amazing and the food is out of this world. Guys if you are at perimeter mall this i
The service was amazing and the food is out of this world. Guys if you are at perimeter mall this is the place to go no one else in the food quart compares. Thank you again!!
Ashley Lesly via facebook.com - Aug 8, 2020
Tasty ... read more
Botezatu Igor via google.com - Jul 6, 2020
Fried chickpea salad and rice bowl ... read more
Mada Ambers via google.com - Jun 27, 2020
The honey mustard chicken is yummy. The side salad was a bit confusing as some of the ingredients are cooked while others aren't; but, it also taste good.
Trina Jenkins via google.com - Mar 13, 2020
The service is regularly prompt, great atmosphere, super friendly employees. Will visit again when I am here.
Uriel Steele via google.com - Feb 20, 2020
The food was awesome!!! I can't wait to go back. My new favorite restaurant.
Lloyd Harrod via google.com - Feb 20, 2020
Tasty. Somewhat pricy ... read more
Gordana M via google.com - Feb 13, 2020
Really good...great service and Clean...
Diana Halaciuga via google.com - Jan 27, 2020
I came to the food court to find some Chinese food and was dead set on my decision. From across the court the Suri team beckoned me and I was not disappointed in my choice. 10/10 will come again.
Peter Wortendyke via google.com - Jan 27, 2020
Good taste of Shwarma Chicken. Should try it.
danny abraham via google.com - Jan 27, 2020
The Syrian food is one of the best! Delicious and very creative. If I lived in Atlanta this would’v
The Syrian food is one of the best! Delicious and very creative. If I lived in Atlanta this would’ve been my lunch time spot every single day!
أروى مبارك via facebook.com - Jan 14, 2020
Delicious shawarma. Probably as good as i’ve had in Atlanta. Nice staff too. This was 10 minutes before closing.
Farrakh Kazmi via google.com - Jan 9, 2020
I go to perimeter mall just to get Suri's falafel. Genuinely nice and hardworking people, and amazingly tasty food. Another highly recommend item is creamy chicken cabobs.
Dhara Shah via google.com - Dec 27, 2019
Not bad for Mall Food Court... Plus Halal ... read more
Humayun Rawasia via google.com - Oct 27, 2019
The food is great and very tasty. I recommend everyone how sees this review to go and try there food.
Saleh via google.com - Oct 27, 2019
Very tasty food.
Buelah Williams via google.com - Sep 27, 2019
The fries here are some of the best I've had!
Nadimprodutions . via google.com - Sep 17, 2019
The food is awesome ... read more
Vishal Agarwal via google.com - Aug 27, 2019
The chicken shawarma roll is delicious and was made to perfection. There are lot of options to choose from like kebobs and sheesh. Recommend this place if your are around the perimeter mall.
praveen karri via google.com - Aug 27, 2019
Friendly staff and they have a good mall employee discount!!
Nadimprodutions via google.com - Jul 27, 2019
Fast food-Food court
Restaurant is inside Perimeter mall in the food court ....food was VERY tasty and fresh.Hotel shuttle will take you to the mall and pick you up ... read more
Stay591481 via tripadvisor.com - Jul 5, 2019
I was excited to see this new addition to the food court (clearly I haven't been to the mall in a while)! The staff was friendly, the food looked fresh and after eating, I can confirm it was! Flavors were delicious. I look forward to going back and trying out catering for our office!
Destinie Furst via google.com - Jun 28, 2019
Great Greek food.
Phillip Butler via google.com - Jun 27, 2019
One of the most fantastic Mediterranean food places I’ve ever had the pleasure of eating from. I was on vacation from Charleston SC and came to the mall for a few stores we don’t have, and grabbed a quick lunch, and we were very pleasantly surprised. If we lived closer, it would definitely become a regular place for us to eat from. P ... read more
mattnamber06 . via google.com - Jun 21, 2019
I was in the mall with my mom and saw this place. I love Mediterranean food so i gave it a try. My chicken shawarma was great! Chicken was very tender and juicy. Add ons were fresh.
morgan alexander via google.com - Jun 8, 2019
fireeee ... read more
Karan Sabnani via google.com - Apr 27, 2019
Ordered chicken koobideh rice bowl with hot sauce. Really impressed with the taste and quality of the food.
Saith Kumar Gundu via google.com - Apr 27, 2019
Really good food and the personal is very polite... Back every time....
Tita Freitas via google.com - Apr 27, 2019
Excellent food, fast service, friendly workers. Only critique is that you only get 1/2 pita with your hummus, which is fabulous.
VerinaRT via google.com - Mar 27, 2019
Good food, great price, friendly service.
Sohaib Salam via google.com - Mar 27, 2019
The chicken shawarma I got last night was one of the best things that I've ever put in my mouth. The pita was nice and warm, and gigantic, the chicken was perfectly seasoned, and the onions lettuce, and cabbage were great. The stars of the show, however, were the homemade garlic sauce and tahini. They were absolutely incredible. I al ... read more
Sara-Elizabeth Heller via google.com - Mar 27, 2019
This is a phenominal establishment with even better cuisine! Prices are very reasonable! Also a big shout-out to Adrian for the great Service!
Jason Hesup via google.com - Mar 27, 2019
I have tried all the dishes that are displayed towards the right. Other than the sweet chicken on skewer, it was excellent. And the menu says its Halal (clean and humanely obtained meat) I warned one of the customers of the sweet chicken, and he said he loved that chicken. So i guess all is well at Suri.
Sohaib S via google.com - Mar 27, 2019
Everything is fresh, hummus is really good, kafta, dressings.. all good, been there many times already!
Ali Dalloul via google.com - Feb 27, 2019
The best Mediterranean food I've ever tasted. Also amazing service. Great vegan options.
Jacara Johnson via google.com - Feb 27, 2019
Tasty and fresh chicken shawerma. Service with a smile. Their falafel are made fresh on order and also impressively flavorful. Will definitely return to try some of the kofta and kobdeh.
Faris Moad via google.com - Feb 27, 2019
Great price for the portions. Get a rice bowl and some pitas, make your own portions at great cost. Protein loader is such a great dish. Please go here, they deserve your business!
Shant Ohanian via google.com - Feb 27, 2019
Great food, i highly recommend it ... read more
Abdulfatah Jrush via google.com - Feb 27, 2019
Really good food. Super friendly, very quick. Vegan and meat-eaters will both be satisfied ... read more
Elizabeth Blanning via google.com - Feb 27, 2019
Very fresh food. Staff is always friendly. Priced pretty good for the area. I will always recommend this place to my friends. Not many options for vegetarians/vegans. Probably just salads.
K V via google.com - Feb 27, 2019
Great place. the food I had was really good. I will be back!!
Lakeisha Souders via google.com - Dec 16, 2018
Got me a falafel sandwich. I don’t usually like falafel but that wrap was so good I made love to it. The ingredients were so fresh 😩🙌🏽 It’s cooked to order. I watched them drop the falafel into the deep fryer. Highly recommend for the price. Will definitely go back!
Raven McGrew via google.com - Dec 15, 2018
This place is amazing! Great food. Great pricing. Great service. I’ve only been here once, but I pl
This place is amazing! Great food. Great pricing. Great service. I’ve only been here once, but I plan on going back often.
Joey Lewis via facebook.com - Dec 6, 2018
Best of the best Mediterranean food
Best of the best Mediterranean food ... read more
Hassan Kanaan via facebook.com - Dec 5, 2018
This place is amazing! Great food. Great pricing. Great service. I’ve only been here once, but I plan on going back often.
Joey L via google.com - Dec 5, 2018
Great food!!! Highly recommend! Will be back.
Great food!!! Highly recommend! Will be back.
Ashley Burre-Hilburn via facebook.com - Dec 3, 2018
I only eat falafel rice bowls. Everytime I order this the falafel is cooked fresh and the veggies are fresh too.
Martina Whitlock via google.com - Nov 26, 2018
Hands down best Mediterranean food in the area. I'd definitely eat from there than any run of the mill food court restaurant. This is my second time getting food from here and I have tried both beef and chicken kebobs/koobideh and both times it has been better than some of the dine-in Mediterran restaurants in Perimeter-Sandy Springs ... read more
Fahad Ansari via google.com - Nov 26, 2018
I cant speak for the meat eaters, but my falafel is always cooked fresh to order. I always get a rice bowl and the veggie toppings are fresh too.
Martina Whitlock via google.com - Nov 24, 2018
Great flavors on the meats and the sides were good too. Definitely will be coming back. Highly reco
Great flavors on the meats and the sides were good too. Definitely will be coming back. Highly recommended.
Johann Giraldo via facebook.com - Aug 7, 2018
Will be back - delicious!
Will be back - delicious!
Traci Leonard via facebook.com - Aug 3, 2018
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire